Aloha-mora (and yeah it’s intentionally misspelt!)


Hi there, Aloha! Behold what we computer-people call the “hello world” post πŸ˜€

hello_world.py

Well I figured, since I already have two other blogs dedicated to two aspects of my life, why not have another one for the most important of them all?

I’m a Computer Science and Engineering graduate (well, almost) after all, so there’s nothing wrong with me going all out raving about little bits and bytes πŸ˜€

So here’s to starting an awesome blog!! πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “Aloha-mora (and yeah it’s intentionally misspelt!)

  1. I like the Harry potter reference πŸ™‚

  2. *clinks champagne flutes together* Cheers on a new journey!

    I do hope that there are more little funsies about Harry Potter, I love when my little geekiness comes flooding out when I read such a fun little play on the books/movies!

    • Haha thank you! I’m a Potterhead, and I do have a blog especially dedicated to books and book reviews: … Maybe you’d like to drop by someday?

      I’ve started this blog to give way to my technical interests, but I’m sure it’s going to be riddled with teeny quirks like this, intentionally or otherwise
      *clinks back champagne flutes* πŸ˜€

A penny for your thoughts...

