Happy New Year!


And before you know it, I have to end the dates with “14” and I hadn’t even really gotten used to 2013; occasionally I’d slip and write “2012” instead. Time seems to be flowing at an accelerated rate indeed! :O

2013 has been pretty kind to me, and I hope 2014 would turn out to be generous. I’ve had plenty of fun playing around with Manga Downloader and I’ve already added a set of extra features and I’ll release the new version pretty soon. I’m also pretty energised by a few positive comments about the little program – I’ll never ever underestimate the power of comments!

I’m also keeping an eye open about getting involved in open source projects – more like I’m really looking forward to contribute! So here’s to a new beginning!

A penny for your thoughts...

