MangaCrazy is not working? Why?!


To all the people who have visited my website to report the news, thank you all and sorry it has taken me this long to respond! No, the “website staff” has not vanished… because, well, I’m the lone ranger 😀 I have been a lot busy with academics and work lately, so I haven’t even had time to read mangas (horror!). So I didn’t realize MC started to show errors.

So why isn’t MC not working? Because I do not own the manga contents… MC fetches it for you from the host sites. And those sites have undergone an update, which means MC needs to change the way it operates as well. I will have to dig in a little, but I do not anticipate much difficulties to get at least one or two host sites working, or even more – it all depends on the time I have, and the time it takes to make the changes. Anyway,  I promise I will work on it in my free time this Christmas.

So hold on for about 10 days, and stay tuned!

Cheers

Geekista

8 thoughts on “MangaCrazy is not working? Why?!

  1. My feels :c , U is a true Highlander.

  2. thank you! looking forward to the working update. Happy Holidays! 🙂

  3. I CANT WAIT TO SEE NEW VERSION
    I NEED IT
    GOGOGO ❤ YE DO IT!

  4. Thanks David, and I too can’t wait to see it!

A penny for your thoughts...

