Yes I’m Alive!


Hi guys…

Sorry for the radio silence in the past few months! I’m alive ‘n kicking (in case you were wondering 😛 ), and yes, still a manga-crazy 🙂

I haven’t been able to spare time for them recently, however, and that is why I haven’t tinkered with MC. I did read your mails and feedbacks, and I’m not sure if I should be happy so many people use MC, or upset that I let all of you down… #bittersweetIndeed

I am writing this to assure that I will be back with a new version. MC has stopped working because the host sites have changed drastically (again) which means I have to change the source code… again. It needs some time, and presently I am a bit swamped what with my official work (hehe) and academics (my end terms are on the horizon). However, I will try and squeeze this in and release an update as soon as I can.

Thank you for understanding, and supporting me as you do! It is always a pleasure when you guys drop me a line, even when it is to complain that MC broke 😀 It tells me that there is one more person out there who is interested in MC… and keeps me going.

So please hang in there, and don’t give up on MC!

Warm regards,

Geekista

One thought on “Yes I’m Alive!

  1. Thanks for the heads up! We all know how hectic real life can be, I am just glad you are still working on MC. Many thanks for that.

A penny for your thoughts...

