Todo: Resolve Batoto errors (and 15000+ hits!)


I’ve been hearing from a lot of people that download is not taking place successfully if Batoto is selected as the preferred location. And that Batoto has changed its images’ domain. Thank you, guys, for reporting this to me, and for using MangaCrazy in the first place! I’m sort of lost at the moment because of personal reasons, but I promise I’ll make time and fix this bug atleast, this weekend (too many stuff stacked, but I’ll do it!))

So till then, please have patience! And do keep an eye out for the next version that’ll come out next week! (I’ll do it! \m/ )

Cheers

Geekista

P.s. And I just noticed this, but Geekista’s had more than 15000 visitors at this point! I’m speechless! Thank you so much guys! *Feels more motivated than ever*

A penny for your thoughts...